Homeowners Association

First Coast Association Management, LLC

11555 Central Parkway, Suite 801

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Alice Hubbard

Phone: 904-998-5365 ext 223

alice@firstcoastam.com

 

The HOA Board and committees work with Alice Hubbard at First Coast Management Association to address issues related to Architectural Review, Covenant Enforcement, and other homeowner specific items.

 

2017 Adopted Budget

 

 

Winners for June 2018

 

1805 Forest Glen

1876 Cross Pointe Way

431 St. Johns Golf Drive

1144 Eagle Point Drive

 

SJGCC Mailbox Standards - Click to see Picture

SJGCC - New Mailbox Order Form

SJGCC-Mailbox Replacement Parts Order Form

 

The color for refinishing the mailboxes is Hammered Brown and can be bought from many stores

including Sherwin Williams, Walmart and Home Depot.

 

 

We want to hear from you!

For information or questions concerning HOA matters please contact:

 

First Coast Association Management, LLC

11555 Central Parkway,

Suite 801

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Nancy McKenzie

Phone: 904-998-5365 ext 225

nancy@firstcoastam.com

 

HOA Board of Directors

Bob Sevestre - President

Robert.sevestre@gmail.com

 

Patricia Ernst - Vice President/CEC Liaison

baylorlofun@aol.com

 

Matt Gulden - Treasurer/ARB Liaison

Mgsjgcc@gmail.com

 

Larry Moorman -

moorlm403@gmail.com

The Board of Directors meets every other month, on the third Monday (with exceptions being made when holidays conflict), and additionally as needed. Meetings are held at 6:30pm in the Swim Club Meeting Room at the Community Center, and are open to all homeowners.

Meeting dates are as follows:

 

July 16th

September 17th

Covenant Enforcement Committee

Jerry Brannon, Chairman

Jerry-brannon@comcast.net

 

Janet Root, Secretary

RootJ@MSAGROUP.com

 

Chuck Hood

Choodgo@aol.com

 

Brent Brown

Btimes3_63@hotmail.com

 

Bill Stroer

williamstoer228@yahoo.com

 

Dennis Uhler

thezedman1@yahoo.com

 

The CEC meets in the Swim Club Meeting Room at the Community Center. During these meetings, which are also open to all homeowners, the CEC reviews alleged violations of the guidelines set forth in the “Declaration of Covenants, Conditions, and Restrictions for St. Johns Golf & Country Club.” To see committee guidelines click here.

The CEC meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00pm.

Meeting dates are as follows:

 

July 9th

August 13th

September 10th

Architectural Review Committee

 

Donna Haley

djchaley@me.com

 

Richard Egger

Rick_egger@yahoo.com

 

John Slater

jackgs@aol.com

 

Sean Guldi

Sean.guldi@gmail.com

 

Kyle Williams

ckdesigns09@yahoo.com

 

Cathy Thompson

tcathe@gmail.com

The ARC meets in the Swim Club Meeting Room at the Community Center. At these meetings, which are open to all homeowners, the ARC considers applications which pertain to requests to make any exterior modifications to a home in SJGCC.

The ARC meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 7pm.

Meeting dates are as follows:

 

July 9th

August 13th

September 10th

Sampson Creek CDD | 219 St. Johns Golf Drive | St. Augustine | Florida |32092 | St. Johns Golf & Country Club HOA